Tranzitt

Our customer reviews

Sort:
Filter by rating:
starstarstarstarstar

08 Jul 2024

Noha

Easy on line booking

Easy on line booking. Connected after confirmation for additional information, the day before travel clear message with driver number and details. Our pickup time was 3am. The driver arrived very early and texted just few minutes before 3am to let us know he is waiting. Excellent driver, very professional. I highly recommend Tranzitt to others. This my second time and would use them again

starstarstarstarstar

07 Jul 2024

Sally Coleman

Excellent service

Excellent service. Good communication and versatile as my flight was delayed. The driver Muhammad was great to the extent he waited until I was safely in the building as it was very late. Definitely use again as this was my first experience of using this company.

starstarstarstarstar

28 Jun 2024

EF

These guys were great

These guys were great - they always seemed on top of things - driver was prompt helpful and courteous- I highly recommend them

starstarstarstarstar

26 Jun 2024

Julie

Can’t fault this company

Hi Team Tranzitt, Can’t fault this company. The booking was simple, was kept informed every step of the way. The drivers (Genene and Abdul) were both exactly on time and very friendly. The vehicles were lovely and clean. Even the price was good. Would definitely recommend and will be using again in the future

starstarstarstarstar

25 Jun 2024

Madhusudan

Excellent service

Excellent service. Very professional. Communication via WhatsApp makes it so very easy to sort out logistics.

starstarstarstarstar

23 Jun 2024

violetta rozani

Very grait experience

Very grait experience. The driver came at time. Very good communication and fare price. Thank you. Very recommend.

starstarstarstarstar

18 Jun 2024

James

Great Experience

Booking was easy and communication through the process and with our slightly delayed flight was spot on. Our driver was very nice and helpful. Would 100% recommend and use again.

starstarstarstarstar

18 Jun 2024

James

Great Experience

Booking was easy and communication through the process and with our slightly delayed flight was spot on. Our driver was very nice and helpful. Would 100% recommend and use again.

starstarstarstarstar

16 Jun 2024

Süleyman Talaş

It was very good...and especially the driver

It was very good...and especially the driver friend was very helpful despite the terrible traffic chaos...Thanks

starstarstarstarstar

14 Jun 2024

AHMAD FAIZ

Its legit and book easily

Its legit and book easily. The driver quite helpful and friendly, pickup on time at the London Heathrow airport.Thank you Tranzitt for the affordable price.

starstarstarstarstar

13 Jun 2024

Che Calleja

Picked up on the dot and Abdul (driver)…

Picked up on the dot and Abdul (driver) was very accommodating and friendly. Shubba from Tranzitt was helpful and updated us of our travel. Great experience. Will definitely will use their service again in my future travel.

starstarstarstarstar

09 Jun 2024

John Drury

Once again an excellent level of service

Once again an excellent level of service at all times. Very reasonable prices and very attentive to our needs. For the Sam trip we were quoted almost double the amount by some other companies. Give them a try you will not be disappointed.

starstarstarstarstar

06 Jun 2024

Mark

Amazing service and driver

Was really great service and driver extremely nice! Was in constant communication with organiser and driver and was able to walk right out arrivals to the car! Definitely using them again!

starstarstarstarstar

06 Jun 2024

Monika Youngblood

Great service

Fair price, good communication, punctual service. Tranzitt went the extra mile to help me when my flight got cancelled. Thank you for your exceptional service!

starstarstarstarstar

04 Jun 2024

Shahid Choudhury

Good communication

Very good communication after booking. Email confirmation and driver details were sent to me in advance. The driver contacted me as soon as the flight landed. I would not hesitate to use this company again.

starstarstarstarstar

03 Jun 2024

Zak

Comfy and spacious

Used Tranzitt to go from my house to Heathrow Terminal 3 and then return on the way back. I had the same driver each time, and I used the minivan which had space for 8 people and 8 suitcases which was comfy and spacious.

starstarstarstarstar

01 Jun 2024

Roy Aronson

I booked my trip from Cape Town

I booked my trip from Cape Town. Our flight was canceled and I informed Tranzitt of the new flight details. Hey presto, like magic the booking was changed and our driver arrived on time for the new updated flight. Amazing service. Excellent driver and excellent vehicle. We had a lot of luggage and all fitted into the vehicle. A quick direct drive to our destination at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend Tranzitt enough

starstarstarstarstar

31 May 2024

Conrad Harrington

Excellent service even at short notice

Excellent service even at short notice, great communication throughout and turned up on time at exactly the location agreed. The driver was very pleasant and also helpful with baggage, drove comfortably and safely right to our front door. We were contacted throughout via various means (email and WhatsApp) as I explained I was using alternative sim to my British number and on flight mode (for the majority of time) from the Philippines and connecting flights in Kuwait but they connected perfectly and everything went to plan. It was a stress free simple way to get you home with no hidden charges after (for us) an 18 hour flight home when we were tired. I would highly recommend this company to give you an easy, comfortable journey home. Very professional and trustworthy and thank you

starstarstarstarstar

29 May 2024

Helen

Used for airport transfer

Used this company for a heathrow to gatwick transfer. Arrived on time and no problems at all. Will definitely use this company again.

starstarstarstarstar

18 May 2024

Rob Humphreys

We booked Tranzitt to take us from Gatwick

We booked Tranzitt to take us from Gatwick to Harpenden. Their price was competitive and the driver met us in arrivals. He was very helpful and patient, the M25 was closed in 2 places involving diversions but there was no stress for us. He also dove very carefully which was nice as it was very late. We will use Tranzitt next time. Rob

starstarstarstarstar

14 May 2024

Leo

Excellent

Excellent service & Professional communication. Driver was friendly and helpful with the luggage. Price was good too. I would definitely use again and highly recommend.

footer-logo
Company No:11557712 UK
Copyright © 2024 Tranzitt. All rights reserved.